UX Designer (f/m/d)

Job Offer

We develop software that is easy to understand for users. In order to achieve that, we are looking for an empathic UX Designer.

Are you interested in joining and shaping a young company? Do you work independently? Do you have an active and dynamic working attitude? Can you stay the course? Then read further!

Company

interfacewerk is a young design and software consulting company from Munich. We are convinced that computers can unlock their full potential for us only if they are simple to use. We enhance the value of digital projects through clear, understandable software with user-friendly interfaces. All our clients know the worth of this topic and appreciate it as much as we do. We are currently working on industry 4.0 and help the German industry to move into the future.

Responsibilities

Your task will be to develop clear and understandable software in the domain of industry and IoT. That means you have to think ahead, plan and consider user behavior in order to improve designs. Then realize these designs together with developer(s) and evaluate with UX research.

You will work with the core team on our most important projects. That includes both new features for existing projects and completely new projects as well.

What should you bring to the table

Benefits

You will have free hands in how you work on your tasks. You can organize working hours flexibly and family-friendly. You can work from home, if your tasks allow it (research is hard to do from your home …). You will enjoy a good salary and have fun working in young and growing company.

Application

We are looking for a working student, trainee or full-time employee for our office in Munich.

If you are interested in working with us, then write us a short application (max. 300 words) to jobs@interfacewerk.de! Explain us, why do you want to work for us, what can you contribute and what you would like to learn while working. Some samples of your work would be awesome, even in the form of project descriptions if need be.

If you have any questions, you can naturally contact us by email or telephone. We are looking forwarding hearing from you!

UX Designer/in (w/m/d)

Job Angebot

Wir entwickeln Software, für die Benutzer einfach verständlich ist. Um das zu schaffen suchen wir eine/n empathische/n UX Designer/in.

Bist du daran interessiert, ein junges Unternehmen mitzugestalten? Hast du eine aktive, dynamische Arbeitseinstellung, arbeitest selbstständig und ziehst Sachen gerne durch? Dann lies weiter!

Unternehmen

interfacewerk ist eine junge Innovationsberatung aus München. Wir sind der Überzeugung, Computer können Ihr Potential für uns Menschen erst dann vollständig entfalten, wenn sie einfach zu benutzen sind. Wir steigern den Wert digitaler Projekte durch klare und verständliche Software mit und benutzerfreundlichen Bedienoberflächen. Speziell im Bereich Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 sind wir sehr aktiv und helfen der deutschen Industrie auf dem Weg in die Zukunft.

Aufgaben

Deine Aufgabe wird es sein, klare und verständliche Software zu gestalten und zu evaluieren. D.h. du musst viel mitdenken und planen, Benutzer verstehen und daraus Designs ableiten, diese Designs zusammen mit den Entwicklern umsetzen und anschließend evaluieren.

Du wirst mit dem Kern-Team an unseren wichtigsten Projekten aus dem Industrie und IoT Umfeld arbeiten. Das schließt sowohl neue Features für bestehende Projekte als auch komplett neue Projekte ein.

Was du mitbringen solltest

Vorteile

Du wirst viel Freiheit dabei haben, wie du deine Aufgaben erledigst. Bei uns kannst du dir deine Arbeitszeiten flexibel und familienfreundlich einteilen, bei Bedarf auch mal von zu Hause arbeiten, dich über ein gutes Gehalt freuen und den Spaß an der Arbeit in einem jungen, wachsenden Unternehmen genießen.

Bewerbung

Wir suchen eine/n Festangestellte/n (Voll-/Teilzeit) für unser Büro in München.

Wenn Du Interesse hast, bei uns zu arbeiten, schreib uns eine kurze Bewerbung (max. 300 Worte) an jobs@interfacewerk.de! Erklär uns, warum du bei interfacewerk arbeiten willst, was du beitragen kannst und was du durch die Arbeit bei uns lernen möchtest. Die ein oder andere Referenz oder Arbeitsprobe wäre toll, auch als Projektbeschreibung möglich.

Für Rückfragen kannst du uns natürlich auch per Mail oder Telefon kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns von dir zu hören!